• Prior to your session expiring and being logged out, the user will receive an alert window stating "Need More Time? Your session is about to expire. You will be automatically signed out. To continue your session, select Stay Signed In." The user can select the Stay Signed In button or Sign Out button.
  • If the user does not acknowledge the alert prior to the session expiration time, the system will automatically log the user out of their DCI session after a period of time (per organization settings) due to inactivity.

  • The user's screen will change to the login screen

  • The alert, "Your session has expired." will appear on the login screen

  • Log back into DCI to restart your session